Transition State

Transition State, Modiin © Chen Guttman 2024

Its been almost 5 months since the October 7th attack on Israel. And Israel is undergoing a transition state from the pre-7th October days to the post-7th of October current and future horizon. Similar to the soldiers above, the country will go through a series of transformations (some already took place or are shaping as I write these words) on its way toward an unknown future.

Looking back at my blog, I just happened to realize that my last post was actually posted on the 7th of October. At that time, 10:30 am the immense horrors and atrocities have yet to be revealed. It took me 5 months to return here, and I am not the same person anymore. These events touched and changed all of us Israelis.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star